Hello world!   5 comments

Hey everyone!  I’m starting this blog so I don’t have to try to e-mail everyone I know every time something interesting happens to me over here.  Don’t hesitate to e-mail me, though, I’d love to hear from you.

I’ll be trying to write this blog both in English and French, so I don’t waste my time here speaking mostly English.  We’ll see how it goes.

*         *         *         *

Salut!  Je commence à écrire ce blog parce que je ne veux pas envoyer un courriel à tout le monde chaque fois que quelque chose d’intéressant se passe.  Mains envoyes-moi un courriel, si tu voudrais; j’aimerais de reçevoir un message de toi!

J’essayerai d’écrire ce blog en anglais et en français, pour être certain que je ne passerai pas le pluspart de mon séjour ici en parlant l’anglais. Nous voyons si je reussirai.

5 responses to “Hello world!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ben,

    Nice place you got there. Like the French bread and the painting of the wall. Do you also sleep in this room? have an adventurous weekend.

  2. Hi Ben, Looking like a nice place. Wish I could send you a veggie peeler–sounds like it might come in handy. I’ve been reading your blog as you can see. I’ll be watching for more news. Have a great time. Take care, Joan

  3. Hi Ben, I’m curious about what the weather is like in France. Its been really cold and windy here. Glad you found a veggie peeler. Vacation already–how nice is that! Nice pictures you sent–like I said closest I’ll ever be to France so keep them coming. Have a good vacation. Take care, Joan

Leave a Reply

