My Address * Mon adresse   1 comment

If anyone wants to send me any mail, this is my address:

M. Benjamin RICHARD
33 RUE JANKOWSKI
72000 LE MANS
FRANCE

Just address the envelope like you would ordinarily and it should be fine.

If you want to send me a package, you ought to send it to me care of the school.  The address would go like this:

École Supérieure des Beaux-Arts du Mans
à l’attention de M. Benjamin RICHARD
28 AVENUE ROSTOV-SUR-LE-DON
72000 LE MANS
FRANCE

If you’re going to be sending me a package, let me know beforehand so I can alert the secretary to be expecting a package for me.

*          *          *          *

Si quelqu’un veut m’envoyer de courrier, voici mon adresse:

M. Benjamin RICHARD
33 RUE JANKOWSKI
72000 LE MANS
FRANCE

Si on veut m’envoyer un paquet, on doit l’envoyer par l’entremise de l’école.  Voici cette adresse:

École Supérieure des Beaux-Arts du Mans
à l’attention de M. Benjamin RICHARD
28 AVENUE ROSTOV-SUR-LE-DON
72000 LE MANS
FRANCE

Si vous m’envoyerez un paquet, dites-moi cela à l’avance, s’il vous plaît, pour que je pourrai expliquer à la secrétaire que ce paquet arrivera.

One response to “My Address * Mon adresse

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Mail *** Poste « Ben Richard's Blog

Leave a Reply

