Le Mans again   Leave a comment

I still have lots of photos that I took during my stay in Le Mans that I haven’t published. I’ve just gone through and posted all the rest of them that I think are worth looking at on Flickr, starting here. You can check out a few of them below.

*          *          *          *

Il reste encore beaucoup des photos qui j’ai pris pendant mon séjour au Mans qui je n’ai pas publié. Je viens juste de les parcourir, et j’ai téléchargé à Flickr tous les autres qui valent de le voir, à mon avis. Elles commencent ici. On peut voir quelques au-dessous.

Jardins Pierre de Ronsard *** Pierre de Ronsard Gardens

La Sarthe et le Vieux Mans *** The Sarthe and the Old City

Vieux bâtiments *** Old buildings

Le marché *** The farmer's market

Le vieux Mans *** The Old City

Tramway, Rue Gambetta

Le Mans at night *** Le Mans la nuit

Le Sablier au Parc de la Tessé *** The "Sablier" (Hourglass) in the Park de la Tessé

Leave a Reply

